Product Review: e.l.f. Waterproof Eyeliner Pen

A little while back, I decided to try wearing a brown eyeliner, rather than black. Having blue eyes, the recommendation is generally to wear black mascara, etc. That has worked well for me, but I wanted a softer, more “everyday” look.

Check it out by clicking on the image.

Oh, and a big requirement was that it be waterproof.

So, I grabbed an e.l.f. waterproof eyeliner pen for very little $$ ($2.00 on the e.l.f. site right now!) – color “Coffee” – and absolutely love it. I wear it pretty much everyday, and it lasts *amazingly* well.

Seriously. I’ve cried, sweated, even slept on it, and it stays put. I love this stuff.

Leave a Reply

