Christmas Shopping

I think I’m about done with my Christmas shopping. I love getting to go gift shopping! But, even at the holidays, I try to shop smart. Here are some of the best places I found:

Click the image to go to the website.

  • K&G (They have great prices on fashion jewelry, men’s ties, etc., so it’s perfect for gift shopping.)

Click the image to go to the website.

  • Ross (This is an all-time favorite. Though they have lots of clothes, they also have quite a lot of fashion jewelry, purses, luggage, misc. electronics, and home items. The prices are awesome!)

Click the image to go to the website.

  • Burkes (I put this in the same category as Ross. I think I prefer Ross, but Dickson only has a Burke’s. 🙂 Luke and I did find some deals here, though.)

Where do you like to shop for gifts?

Leave a Reply

