Review: K & G Fashion Superstore

Hey, y’all! Apparently, my brain decided to take a long holiday, and gave me nothing to work with on the blog. But, yesterday, my brother went suit shopping… So, I thought I’d share his shopping success story!

Click on the image to visit the site.

We’ve been keeping an eye out for good deals on suits for quite some time now. Kyle only owned one suit… It was grey, and really a bit large for him. Granted, it’s gotten him through a lot of events, and it only cost $12? from a thrift store (I’m not joking), but it was high time he upgrade.

Click on the image to visit the site.

 

Yesterday, late in the morning, Kyle declared that a K&G Fashion Superstore was having a deal: 3 Suits for $200. Thankfully, our day was flexible, so Mama and Kyle left just a few minutes later. They returned bearing 3 suits (Black, Grey 3-Piece, Brown 3-Piece), a tie, and 2 $5 suit bags all for under $250. Plus, they said the store was full of affordable dress shoes, ladies clothing, etc. I think I need to visit there, too!

Leave a Reply

