Post-Its on the Mirror?

In the last post, I included a picture of my outfit… But, what you probably saw were the Post-It notes on my full-length mirror. Next to this, you may have also noted the measuring tape. “Why?”, you may ask. I’ll tell you. 🙂 Every so often (not regularly enough, certainly), I take measurements, and track my fitness/weight progress. You could take all sorts of measurements… I do my waist (at the smallest point), bust, hip, and thighs, and jot down my current weight. I have also, in the past, included such information as the approximate number of calories I consumed that day. Simply scratching this all down on a little sticky-note, and pasting it on my mirror helps me to monitor my progress and stay motivated.

Leave a Reply

