Red!

Fall and winter, Thanksgiving and Christmas… It calls something deep inside many of us to suddenly *need* the color red. So far this season, I’ve bought one bright red skirt and stared at a lot of red pumps… I haven’t broken down and bought any just yet…

How will you wear red this season?

Go for a cute, simple, casual, look, dressed up with classy red pumps and a matching purse. (found on Pinterest)

Talk about a great combination of girlie and casual! I love this. I may need to go find me a bright red scarf now… (found on Pinterest)

Here’s a bolder and dressier option. I could definitely go for this! (found on Pinterest)

Ah, gloves. They can add so much to an outfit! (found on Pinterest)

 

Leave a Reply

