Recipes to Try

I’m getting ready to go to Florida with some of my closest friends, and we’ll be staying in a house with a full kitchen. This makes me SO happy! I’ll have an excuse to prepare some special recipes. What will I try? I don’t know yet. But, I actually thought to consult my Pinterest board on the subject, and found these ideas…

Pineapples Foster? This sounds AMAZING! Click the image to see the recipe from Freutcake.com.

I’ve been wanting to try this for awhile… Add crispy bacon to your favorite chocolate chip cookies!

Triple Chocolate Peanut Butter Pudding Cake – in the crockpot! So, you can be at the beach, and come back to this. Oh, yeah. Click the image to find the recipe on Better Homes and Gardens.

This is from blogue.viteunerecette.ca. It’s in a different language, but the concept is simple enough. Grilled pineapple with coconut ice cream… Doesn’t that sound heavenly?

Now, the only problem is deciding which one(s) to try. Which one would you most like a raving review on when I get back? 😀

One thought on “Recipes to Try

Leave a Reply

