Product Review: Gluten-Free Pumpkin Bread Mix

Hey, there! I’m sitting here eating some gluten-free pumpkin bread. Gluten-free? Yes. As many of you know, I had a reaction (sort of asthmatic…) to wheat for years. But, thankfully, I am back on wheat, and back to normal. Woohoo! Anyway… Thanks to my gluten-free journey, I am now privileged to be a tester for Emma’s Gluten-Free Baking Mixes! Oh yeah. I know what bad GF food is like. I know what mediocre GF food is like. Been there, don’t that, y’all.

One thing is certain: Emma’s got this thing down. If there is anything that needs adjustment in the recipe, I let her know, and she fixes it. Several other testers do the same, and by the end, there’s a truly wonderful product.

I’ve just made a batch of her brand-new pumpkin bread. It’s amazing! Daddy gave it 10 stars (out of 10) on his GF food rating scale, and I do the same. Well done, Emma!

Emma sets up at the Franklin Farmer’s Market every Saturday (from 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.). You can pick up this baking mix, along with so many others! Plus, (at least from time-to-time) she offers ready-to-eat cookies, muffins, samples, and more.

One thought on “Product Review: Gluten-Free Pumpkin Bread Mix

Leave a Reply

