Random Tip for the Gentlemen

When a lady (or girl, or children, for that matter…) is present, watch your tongue. Please. I’m not going to launch a debate as to what are “justifiable” dirty words, and what are inexcusable. I am simply stating that, when a lady is present, dirty words should not be. Period.

My awesome brothers. They have managed to get along just fine without filthy language. :-)

My awesome brothers. These gentlemen have managed to get along just fine without dirty language. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Random Tip for the Gentlemen

    • Claire says:

      That’s a GREAT question! My first thought is for a gentleman in our company (if there is one) to request that the language be checked. However, there are those times when we will find ourselves without any gentlemen nearby. And, honestly, I’m not sure what to do in those situations! I’ll look into that… 🙂

Leave a Reply

